Galbraith is Scotland’s leading independent property consultancy, with expertise across a broad spectrum of property related services.

Contact us

Our Locations

Aberdeen

337 North Deeside Road Cults Aberdeen AB15 9SP

t:01224 860 710

e:aberdeen@galbraithgroup.com

Ayr

7 Killoch Place Ayr KA7 2EA

t:01292 268181

e:ayr@galbraithgroup.com

Castle Douglas

93 King Street Castle Douglas DG7 1AE

t:01556 505346

e:castledouglas@galbraithgroup.com

Cupar

16 Catherine Street Cupar KY15 4HH

t:01334 659980

e:cupar@galbraithgroup.com

Edinburgh

59 George Street Edinburgh EH2 2JG

t:0131 240 6960

e:edinburgh@galbraithgroup.com

Elgin

5 Commerce Street Elgin IV30 1BS

t:01343 546362

e:elgin@galbraithgroup.com

Inverness

Reay House 17 Old Edinburgh Road Inverness IV2 3HF

t:01463 224343

e:inverness@galbraithgroup.com

Kelso

30 The Square Kelso TD5 7HL

t:01573 224244

e:kelso@galbraithgroup.com

Perth

Lynedoch House Barossa Place Perth PH1 5EP

t:01738 451111

e:perth@galbraithgroup.com

Stirling

Stirling Agricultural Centre Stirling FK9 4RN

t:01786 434600

e:stirling@galbraithgroup.com