A leading independent property consultancy with expertise covering a broad spectrum of property related services

Events

Upcoming Events

Galbraith Stirling Bull Sales

Sunday 5th May 2019 - Monday 6th May 2019

Join us once again in May for the Galbraith Stirling Bull Sales.

Ayr County Show 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019 - Saturday 11th May 2019

We will be sponsoring and supporting Ayr County Show in 2019.

Fife Show 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019 - Saturday 18th May 2019

Galbraith will be Sponsoring the Fife Show again in 2019. 

Royal Highland Show 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019 - Sunday 23rd June 2019

Come and join us in the Galbraith marquee we are located right behind the main grandstand on Avenue O.

Scottish Game Fair 2019

Friday 5th July 2019 - Sunday 7th July 2019

We are once again sponsoring and attending the Game & Wildlife Conservation Trust Scottish Game Fair.

Border Union Show 2019

Friday 26th July 2019 - Saturday 27th July 2019

Going to The Border Union Show?

Agriscot 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019 - Wednesday 20th November 2019

Galbraith will be exhibiting at Agriscot 2019

Previous Events

Castle Douglas Seminar

Thursday 15th November 2018

The Resilient Farm Business 

Agriscot 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Galbraith will once again be among the exhibitors at Agriscot

Stirling Seminar

Tuesday 27th November 2018

The Resilient Farm Business - Stirling

Inverness Seminar

Wednesday 28th November 2018

The Resilient Farm Business 

Aberdeen Seminar

Monday 3rd December 2018

The Resilient Farm Business

Perth Seminar

Tuesday 4th December 2018

The Changing Legal Landscape for Agricultural Tenancies

Galbraith Stirling Bull Sales

Sunday 3rd February 2019 - Monday 4th February 2019

We are happy to announce that we are once again sole sponsor of the Stirling Bull Sales in February, May and October. 

Galbraith Stirling Bull Sales

Sunday 17th February 2019 - Tuesday 19th February 2019

We are delighted to be sole sponsors of the Stirling Bull Sales in February, May and October.

Ayr Seminar - Rural Housebuilding

Wednesday 6th March 2019 - Wednesday 6th March 2019

Lots of people aspire to build their own dream house in the countryside. This is an active and expanding market in Ayrshire and in Scotland.