Galbraith is Scotland’s leading independent property consultancy, with expertise across a broad spectrum of property related services.

Events

Previous Events

Royal Highland Show 2018

Thursday 21st June 2018 - Sunday 24th June 2018

Come and join us in the Galbraith marquee,  we are located right behind the main grandstand on Avenue O.

Scottish Game Fair

Friday 29th June 2018 - Sunday 1st July 2018

We are once again sponsoring and attending the Game & Wildlife Conservation Trust Scottish Game Fair.

Border Union Show 2018

Friday 27th July 2018 - Saturday 28th July 2018

Going to The Border Union Show?

Stewartry Agricultural Show 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Come along and visit us at the Stewartry Show 2018.

Moy Game Fair 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018 - Saturday 4th August 2018

Come and chat with us at the Moy Highland Field Sports Fair.

Galbraith Bull Sales

Sunday 21st October 2018 - Tuesday 23rd October 2018

We are delighted, to be sole sponsors of the Stirling Bull Sales in February, May and October.

Castle Douglas Seminar

Thursday 15th November 2018

The Resilient Farm Business 

Agriscot 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Galbraith will once again be among the exhibitors at Agriscot

Stirling Seminar

Tuesday 27th November 2018

The Resilient Farm Business - Stirling

Inverness Seminar

Wednesday 28th November 2018

The Resilient Farm Business 

Aberdeen Seminar

Monday 3rd December 2018

The Resilient Farm Business

Perth Seminar

Tuesday 4th December 2018

The Changing Legal Landscape for Agricultural Tenancies