A leading independent property consultancy with expertise covering a broad spectrum of property related services

Events

Upcoming Events

Galbraith Stirling Bull Sales

Sunday 3rd May 2020 - Monday 4th May 2020

We would be delighted to see you at the 2020 Spring Bull Sales in Stirling.

Ayr County Show

Saturday 9th May 2020

Galbraith will again be sponsoring and supporting Ayr County Show in 2020.

Fife Show

Saturday 23rd May 2020

Galbraith are once again looking forward to being the main sponsor for 2020.

Belsay Horse Trials

Thursday 28th May 2020 - Sunday 31st May 2020

We are looking forward to sponsoring the Belsay Horse Trials for 2020.

Royal Highland Show 2020

Thursday 18th June 2020 - Sunday 21st June 2020

Come and join us in the Galbraith marquee for another year located behind the main grandstand on Avenue O.

Galbraith Stirling Autumn Bull Sales 2020

Sunday 18th October 2020 - Tuesday 20th October 2020

We would be delighted to see you at the 2020 Autumn Bull Sales in Stirling.

Agriscot 2020

Wednesday 18th November 2020 - Wednesday 18th November 2020

AgriScot is the Farm Business Event where the best commercial and technical advice is on offer and Galbraith are delighted to be exhibiting again.

Previous Events

Glendale Show

Monday 26th August 2019 - Monday 26th August 2019

We are pleased to announce that we will be a sponsor at the Glendale Show in 2019.

Scottish Forestry: Grants and incentives Seminar

Thursday 5th September 2019 - Thursday 5th September 2019

Come along and learn about the opportunities for farmers, landowners and investors in the Forestry sector.

Wigtown Book Festival

Friday 27th September 2019 - Sunday 6th October 2019

We are proud sponsors of the Wigtown Book Festival in 2019

Protecting your assets with Galbraith & NFU Mutual

Thursday 10th October 2019 - Thursday 10th October 2019

Join the conversation with Galbraith and NFU Mutual offices Ayr and Kilmarnock at our Seminar.  

Galbraith Stirling Autumn Bull Sales

Sunday 20th October 2019 - Tuesday 22nd October 2019

The Stirling Bull sales are back again and we are delighted to continue as sole sponsor.

Scottish Smallholders Festival

Saturday 26th October 2019 - Saturday 26th October 2019

The Scottish Smallholder Festival is Scotland’s largest smallholder event, celebrating the best of Scottish smallholding, growing and craft.

Agriscot 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Galbraith will be exhibiting at Agriscot 2019

The Galbraith Bonspiel

Sunday 24th November 2019 - Sunday 24th November 2019

We are delighted to sponsor the upcoming bonspiel at Ayr Curling Club. 

Galbraith Stirling Bull Sales 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 - Monday 3rd February 2020

We would be delighted to see you at the first Galbraith Stirling Bull Sales of 2020.

Campbell Dallas Seminar- Airth Castle

Thursday 6th February 2020

At this event, in association with Campbell Dallas, our expert team will discuss diversification, agricultural loans, carbon capture and review the land market in Scotland.

Campbell Dallas Seminar- Rufflets Country House Hotel

Monday 10th February 2020

At this event, in association with Campbell Dallas, our expert team will discuss diversification, agricultural loans, carbon capture and review the land market in Scotland.

Galbraith Stirling Bull Sales 2020

Sunday 16th February 2020 - Tuesday 18th February 2020

We welcome you to the second part of the Galbraith Stirling Bull Sales this February.

Ayrshire Woodlands Seminar

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Our expert team will explore how woodlands can provide a valuable asset for you, your family, your business and the wider environment.