A leading independent property consultancy with expertise covering a broad spectrum of property related services

Events

Upcoming Events

Oban Games

Thursday 22nd August 2019 - Thursday 22nd August 2019

Come and visit us at the Oban Games 2019

Glendale Show

Monday 26th August 2019 - Monday 26th August 2019

We are proud to announce that we will be a sponsor at the Glendale Show for the first time in 2019.

Wigtown Book Festival

Friday 27th September 2019 - Sunday 6th October 2019

We are proud sponsors of the Wigtown Book Festival in 2019

Protecting your assets with Galbraith & NFU Mutual

Thursday 10th October 2019 - Thursday 10th October 2019

Join the conversation with Galbraith and NFU Mutual offices Ayr and Kilmarnock at our Seminar.  

Galbraith Stirling Autumn Bull Sales

Sunday 20th October 2019 - Tuesday 22nd October 2019

The Stirling Bull sales are back again and we are delighted to continue as sole sponsor.

Agriscot 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Galbraith will be exhibiting at Agriscot 2019

Previous Events

Ayr Seminar - Rural Housebuilding

Wednesday 6th March 2019 - Wednesday 6th March 2019

Lots of people aspire to build their own dream house in the countryside. This is an active and expanding market in Ayrshire and in Scotland.

Galbraith Stirling Bull Sales

Sunday 5th May 2019 - Monday 6th May 2019

Join us in May for the Galbraith Stirling Bull Sales.

Ayr County Show 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019

Our Ayrshire team will again be sponsoring and supporting Ayr County Show in 2019.

Fife Show 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019

Galbraith continues as a main sponsor at the Fife Show in 2019. 

Northumberland County Show

Monday 27th May 2019

We are proud to announce that we will be a sponsor at the Northumberland Show for the first time in 2019.

Belsay Horse Trials

Saturday 1st June 2019 - Sunday 2nd June 2019

We are delighted to sponsor the Belsay Horse Trials this year. 

Cumberland Show

Saturday 15th June 2019 - Saturday 15th June 2019

We are proud to announce that we will be sponsoring the Cumberland Show for the first time this year. 

Royal Highland Show 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019 - Sunday 23rd June 2019

Come and join us in the Galbraith marquee we are located right behind the main grandstand on Avenue O.

Haddington Show

Saturday 29th June 2019 - Saturday 29th June 2019

Our local team are again supporting the Haddington Show in 2019. 

Scottish Game Fair 2019

Friday 5th July 2019 - Sunday 7th July 2019

We are once again sponsoring and attending the Game & Wildlife Conservation Trust Scottish Game Fair.

Great Yorkshire Show

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - Thursday 11th July 2019

Galbraith will be proudly supporting the Highland Cattle Society at this year's Great Yorkshire Show. 

Border Union Show 2019

Friday 26th July 2019 - Saturday 27th July 2019

Going to The Border Union Show?

Stewartry Agricultural Show 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Come along and visit us at the Stewartry Show 2019

Kintyre Show 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019 - Friday 2nd August 2019

Once again our local team are proud to sponsor the Kintyre Agricultural Show

Moy Game Fair 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019 - Saturday 3rd August 2019

Come and chat with us at the Moy Highland Field Sports Fair.

Peebles Agricultural Show

Saturday 17th August 2019 - Saturday 17th August 2019

Galbraith are proud sponsors of Peebles show once again in 2019.